ASW Artist Session with DJ Grace - Gstaad

Join us on Saturday 23rd of May at 19:00 CET (21:00 Dubai, 19:00 Zurich, 18:00 London, 13:00 New York) for another one of our extremely popular ASMALLWORLD LIVE Artist Sessions! Taking centre stage this time is soul house music spinner DJ Grace! (https://www.mixcloud.com/live/ASMALLWORLD/)

ASW Events Team
We are excited to announce DJ Grace as part of our new online series of ASW Artist Sessions!

Join us on Saturday the 23rd May at 7 pm CET on Mixcloud, where international Soul House DJ, producer, and TV personality, DJ Grace will be mixing the very best tracks for you to enjoy from the comfort of your home! #KindnessSpreadsFaster

Some of you will certainly remember DJ Grace as the resident DJ from ASMALLWORLD's summer flagship event, the ASW Summer Weekend in Saint-Tropez!

Tune in on the Mixcloud link (https://www.mixcloud.com/live/ASMALLWORLD/) on Saturday the 23rd of May at 19:00 CET (19:00 Zurich, 18:00 London, 13:00 New York), grab a glass of champagne or rosé, and get ready for an unmissable performance! See you there!

160 members and guests from 55 cities attended

Join now or Login to see who is attending!
DJ Grace’s Soul House music is a pure, honest blend between house and African drum rhythms.

About ASMALLWORLD

When great people meet, magical things happen! This is why we give our community a global platform to meet amazing people across the world. We encourage and inspire each other to explore, we share advice and knowledge, we open doors for each other and we help each other to live life to the fullest!

Founded in 2004 as one of the first social networks, ASMALLWORLD is the world's leading lifestyle community. We combine the traditions of a country club with the power of a digital platform to connect our members, both online, and more importantly, in real life. Today, we are an essential meeting point for global citizens from all corners of the world.

To create opportunities for our members to meet and share experiences, we organise more than 1000 events each year. And our website and mobile apps allow our members to meet other members at home or while traveling, engage in discussions with each other and exchange knowledge and advice.

We welcome new members by invitation from current members or via a thoroughly screened application.