ASW Virtual: The Connection Game - Toronto

Join ASMALLWORLD Members on Zoom on Sunday, November 22nd at 13:00 Toronto (14:00 Sao Paulo, 18:00 London, 19:00 Zurich) for another powerful connection hour!

ASW Events Team
You've been invited by ASMALLWORLD Ambassador Tara U Dawood to join her on Zoom for another great ASW Virtual Get-Together hosted from Toronto! This virtual event will take place on Sunday, November 22nd at 13:00 Toronto (14:00 Sao Paulo, 18:00 London, 19:00 Zurich) and is called The Connection Game as members pick one-by-one random questions from the connection cards and then answer them! This is definitely a new fun way to bond with other participants.

Make yourself a refreshing cocktail or drink, and log in to this exciting event! Please note that you will need an internet connection and the ability to stream audio and video to participate in this fun video call.

Please note that this video call will be limited to a maximum of 75 RSVPs in order to provide you with the best experience! Your meeting link will be found directly on the ticket. You can access the link without installing the Zoom app and it can be used on both your laptop and mobile device. Should you have any issues, please find our Zoom instructions here.

75 members and guests from 44 cities attended

Join now or Login to see who is attending!
In order to participate at the Zoom chat, please follow the steps below:
  • RSVP to the event
  • Zoom virtual get-together link can be found on the ASW event ticket
  • Not familiar with Zoom? Please find our Zoom instructions here
You can access the Zoom video call link without installing the Zoom app and it can be used on both your laptop and mobile device.

Please note that this video call will be limited to a maximum of 70 RSVPs in order to provide you with the best experience! 

About ASMALLWORLD

When great people meet, magical things happen! This is why we give our community a global platform to meet amazing people across the world. We encourage and inspire each other to explore, we share advice and knowledge, we open doors for each other and we help each other to live life to the fullest!

Founded in 2004 as one of the first social networks, ASMALLWORLD is the world's leading lifestyle community. We combine the traditions of a country club with the power of a digital platform to connect our members, both online, and more importantly, in real life. Today, we are an essential meeting point for global citizens from all corners of the world.

To create opportunities for our members to meet and share experiences, we organise more than 1000 events each year. And our website and mobile apps allow our members to meet other members at home or while traveling, engage in discussions with each other and exchange knowledge and advice.

We welcome new members by invitation from current members or via a thoroughly screened application.