Big Mango Virtual - Bangkok

Meet Ambassador Michael and fellow Members for an hour of catching up on Thursday, 30th of August, at 20:00 Bangkok time (21:00 Hong Kong, 22:00 Tokyo, 23:00 Sydney) on Zoom!

ASW Events Team
Join Ambassador Michael Alexander Radetzky on Zoom for ASMALLWORLD Virtual Get-Together hosted from Bangkok! This virtual Meet and Greet is designed for catching up and sharing your thoughts or experiences with fellow members and will take place on Thursday the 30th of September at 20:00 Bangkok time (21:00 Hong Kong, 22:00 Tokyo, 23:00 Sydney)!

Please note that this video call will be limited to a maximum of 40 guests in order to provide you with the best experience! Your meeting link will be found directly on the ticket. You can access the link without installing the Zoom app and it can be used on both your laptop and mobile device. Should you have any issues, please find our Zoom instructions here.

We appreciate that during this difficult time, going out to events and socialising with fellow members has become difficult, to say the least. That is why we decided to get together online and enjoy a live chat from the safety of our own homes!

6 members and guests from 2 cities attended

Join now or Login to see who is attending!

About ASMALLWORLD

When great people meet, magical things happen! This is why we give our community a global platform to meet amazing people across the world. We encourage and inspire each other to explore, we share advice and knowledge, we open doors for each other and we help each other to live life to the fullest!

Founded in 2004 as one of the first social networks, ASMALLWORLD is the world's leading lifestyle community. We combine the traditions of a country club with the power of a digital platform to connect our members, both online, and more importantly, in real life. Today, we are an essential meeting point for global citizens from all corners of the world.

To create opportunities for our members to meet and share experiences, we organise more than 1000 events each year. And our website and mobile apps allow our members to meet other members at home or while traveling, engage in discussions with each other and exchange knowledge and advice.

We welcome new members by invitation from current members or via a thoroughly screened application.